Welcome to visit Guangzhou Donstak electric motor Co.,Ltd  

Guangzhou Donstak Electric Motor Co., Ltd was founded in 1998, is a whole-owned subsidiary of the Guangzhou Zhongsheng Electric Motor Company. Located in Lamhe Town, Nansha District, Guangzhou, PRC, the whole company covers an area of more than 20,000m2 in the Pearl River Delta, which is highly developed with convenient transportation. The company is a professional manufacturer of electric motor for nearly 20 years, specialized in small/medium three phase asynchronous motor, and becomes one of the biggest electric motor manufacturers in Southern China. With its strong team and management in R&D, manufacturing, service and sales, the company commits to delivering the best products and service to the customers.



The main products of the company includes: Y2, YE2, YE3, GY Series three phase asynchronous electric motor; Aluminum-frame Series motor; GC Series air compressor specialized motor; YVF2 Series frequency conversion motor; YD Series pole changing multi-speed motor; Y Series reducer dedicated motor; YC Series single-phase capacitor starting motor, and YL Series single-phase two-valued capacitor induction motor. All the products has passed the 3C, ISO9001, CE, CQC and China energy efficiency grade certification. In the meanwhile, the company adopts the 6S production management system, the ERP production management system, and the OA office management system.



The annual capacity of the company reaches more than 200,000 sets, widely supporting the industries such as fan, pump, air compressor, mining machinery, etc. With experienced technical team, advanced equipments, accurate manufacturing & quality control system, and optimized after-sale service, the company brings reliable and stable products to the customers all over the world.


                                                                                                                                                                          

Wechat Public Platform

您好,歡迎訪問廣州東鑫特電機官網...  
   

廣州東鑫特電機有限公司始創立于1998年,為廣州中晟電機有限公司全資子公司。公司坐落于珠江三角洲,經濟發達、交通便利的廣州市南沙區欖核鎮,占地面積2萬余平方米。是一家集設計、研發、生產制造以及貿易為一體的現代化企業,具有十幾年開發設計,及制造電動機的經驗,專業生產中小型三相異步電動機,是華南地區同行業規格最齊全、產銷量最大、配套率最高的企業之一。公司通過加強技術改造,擴大科技管理隊伍,改進生產工藝并強化生產經營管理,企業規模迅速擴大,企業實力更加雄厚。


公司主要產品有Y2YE2YE3GY系列三相異步電動機,鋁殼系列電動機,GC空壓機專用電機,YVF2系列變頻調速電動機,YD系列變極多速電動機,Y系列減速機專用電機及YC系列單相電容起動異步電動機和YL系列單相雙值電容異步電動機。公司產品已經通過3C質量認證、ISO9001國際質量體系認證、CE認證、CQC認證和能效等級認證。同時,還導入了6S生產現場管理系統、ERP生產管理系統、及OA辦公管理系統。

 

公司年產量達二十萬臺,產品主要應用于風機、水泵、空壓機、礦山機械等行業優勢企業配套。公司生產設備齊全,用工條件良好,產品性能穩定,完善的檢測儀器和品質監控手段,及優良的售后服務是為國內外客戶提供高質量產品的保證。

           


   

  微信公眾平臺